Linda and Charles Stewart

Charles Ray Stewart / President
Charles Ray was born in Cuba and grew up in Colombia, South America. In 1995, he began to produce and broadcast programs of A Message to the Conscience, and has served as President of Hermano Pablo Ministries since 1996. In 2005, he completed his Ph.D. in Communication from Regent University.

Linda Stewart / Communications Manager
As Charles Ray’s wife, Linda is the Communications Manager of Hermano Pablo Ministries. She is the daughter of alcoholics (mother, father, and step-father), and decided at a young age that she wanted to provide a very different life for her own future children. Linda and Charles have five children, three of whom are adopted.

Linda has a Master’s Degree in Counseling and has completed post-graduate studies in Marriage and Family Therapy. She has served as a Biblical counselor in both the United States and South America. In addition, she has worked as a teacher in both public and private schools (from kindergarten to high school), and has been a school counselor.

Linda and Charles Ray’s purpose is to provide up-to-date, relevant, and trustworthy information based on the teachings of the Holy Bible. Their advice is not intended to take the place of personal, medical, or legal counseling. Nor should it be interpreted to apply to legal, financial, accounting, or tax purposes.


Irene Celestino
Irene CelestinoOffice Manager
Cristina McPeak
Cristina McPeakCommunications Coordinator
Sara Segura COLOMBIA
Sara Segura COLOMBIAMedia Coordinator
Jeriann Severson
Jeriann SeversonOperations Manager
David Stewart
David StewartWeb Developer


Ernie R.
Ernie R.Video & Audio Shipping
Dave B.
Dave B.Facilities Repair
Sally F.
Sally F.Social Media
Aaron S.
Aaron S.Graphics Designer


Michael L. |  Sharon M. | Bonita R. | Tim R.


The staff of Hermano Pablo Ministries answers to a volunteer and independent Board of Directors made up of well-known and respected Christian businessmen and leaders. The Board sets the salaries for all employees and approves the annual budget. An independent accountant submits the financial records to the Board for approval. (Any donor who wishes to examine how funds are spent may request a copy of the annual financial report.)

Charles Ray Stewart

Kenneth Wayman

T. Ray Rachels

Lawrence Bray
David Boyd
L. John Bueno
Dave Ellis
Adelita Garza

Jordan Hansen
John Johnson
Megan Judkins
Wayne Kraiss
Mary Mahon

Sandra Morgan
Tanya Paniagua
Heber Paredes
Frank Yubeta, Jr

The Board of Directors consists of seventeen members, including three officers and the chairman. Members are elected to three-year terms. The officers and chairman meet throughout the year as needed, while the full board is in session on the last Friday of every February. A typical agenda includes discussion and voting on the Ministry’s goals and strategies, reports from the President, and the receipt and approval of the financial report and proposed budget.